Tuesday, May 25, 2004

Winners of internet awards 2003 was announced last night. Unlike recent years participants aren't creative. The websites submitted were crap. Anyway here are the list of winners.

Static Site

Ismail Mazham ismailmazham.internetawards.com.mv

Dynamic Site

Aminath Sharafnaz aminathsharafnaz.internetawards.com.mv

Primary School Student Category

1st Place

Ahmed Rumaan Kalafaanu School ahmedrumaan.internetawards.com.mv

2nd Place

Ali Zayaan Shaafiu Jamaaluddin School alizayaan.internetawards.com.mv

3rd Place

Aishath Sheena Kalafaanu School aishathsheena.internetawards.com.mv

Secondary School Student Category

1st Place

Zumra Mohamed Waheed Aminiyaa School zumramohamedwaheed.internetawards.com.mv

2nd Place

Amru Adam Majeedhiyya amruadam.internetawards.com.mv

No comments: